Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and Staff at the SEAA/LAC are committed to fostering and sustaining excellency within the arts and culture of our community.

Mike Thibodeau, Chair

Mike Mastronardi, Vice-Chair

Katherine Albuquerque, Treasurer

Jan Bateman, Secretary

Derek Friesen

Maria Jose

Mary Jane Nohra

Jill Nicholson

Arlene Sinasac

Shelly Quick

Tim Wilkinson, Ex-Officio/Council Representation

Join the Board of Directors

Do you have a interest in the arts? Interest in your community? Consider sharing your time, energy, and skills with us. Become a Board Member and help us create, sustain and celebrate the arts in the Windsor-Essex Pelee Island region. 

Annual Report

Lear about our latest activities and programs and get a closer look at the oganization and our team.

LAC Annual Report 2020